30 Odd Foot of Grunts: Clarity

30 Odd Foot of Grunts SKU: 21984174
Russell Crowe: Clarity

30 Odd Foot of Grunts: Clarity

30 Odd Foot of Grunts SKU: 21984174

Format: CD

Regular price $13.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Clarity
Artist: 30 Odd Foot of Grunts
Label: Gruntland
UPC: 5060029810825
Genre: Rock

Asian pressing of 2004 album featuring Russell Crowe (30 Odd Foot of Grunts), includes one bonus track 'Sail Those Same Oceans' (Radio Edit). Gruntland. 2004.

1.1 Things Have Got to Change
1.2 Memorial Day
1.3 Hold You
1.4 Sail Those Same Oceans
1.5 The Legend of Barry Kable
1.6 Somoebody Else's Princess
1.7 Wendy
1.8 The Night That Davey Hit the Train
1.9 Swept Away Bayou (Facing the Headlights Alone)
1.10 Judas Cart
1.11 Sail Those Same Oceans (Radio Edit)
Recently viewed