McLachlan, Sarah: Fumbling Towards Ecstacy

McLachlan, Sarah SKU: 31584371
McLachlan, Sarah: Fumbling Towards Ecstacy

McLachlan, Sarah: Fumbling Towards Ecstacy

McLachlan, Sarah SKU: 31584371

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $38.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Fumbling Towards Ecstacy
Artist: McLachlan, Sarah
Label: Music on Vinyl
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 8719262002098
Genre: Rock

Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing including bonus track - 'Blue' - and insert. Fumbling Towards Ecstasy is the third album by Canadian singer/songwriter and Grammy Award winner Sarah McLachlan and proved to be her worldwide breakthrough album. It reached the Top 5 In Canada in no time and went certified platinum within a few weeks, eventually selling over four million copies worldwide. Besides the hit singles 'Possession', 'Hold On' and 'Good Enough', the album contains the track 'Fear and Ice Cream', which became a favorite during Sarah McLachlan concerts over the years. As a bonus track, the album also includes a wonderful cover of the classic Joni Mitchell song 'Blue'.

1.1 Possession
1.2 Wait
1.3 Plenty
1.4 Good Enough
1.5 Mary
1.6 Elsewhere
1.7 Circle
1.8 Ice
1.9 Hold on
1.10 Ice Cream
1.11 Fear
1.12 Fumbling Towards Ecstasy
1.13 Blue (Bonus Track)
Recently viewed