Scandroid: Monochrome

Scandroid: Monochrome
Title: Monochrome
Label: Fixt

Scandroid returns with the full-length sophomore album Monochrome. Featuring 13 tracks, from the retro-synth pop hooks of "Afterglow," "Rendezvous," "Future Bloodline," and "A Thousand Years," to the instrumental epics "Oblivia," "Searching for a Lost Horizon," and "The Force Theme," Monochrome imagines an alternate future where truth is hidden in "Monochrome." The album includes a modern synthwave cover of Michael Jackson's "Thriller" to be released on Friday the 13th of October ahead of the full album release on October 27th. The album concludes with a bonus remix of "Thriller" from mysterious synthwave artist/producer PYLOT. Following the international success of the debut Scandroid album (Top 10 iTunes Electronic Album USA, Russia, Canada, Germany, United Kingdom, Australia & #5 Billboard Electronic Album), Monochrome continues the journey of 'Red' & 'Aphelion' in a cyberpunk storyline set in Neo-Tokyo in the year 2518.

1.1 518
1.2 Afterglow
1.3 Rendezvous
1.4 Thriller
1.5 Oblivia
1.6 Monochrome
1.7 The Force Theme
1.8 Future Bloodline
1.9 A Thousand Years
1.10 On the Face of the Deep
1.11 The Veil
1.12 Searching for a Lost Horizon
1.13 Thriller (Pylot Remix)

Scandroid: Monochrome

Regular price Sale price $11.95 $12.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed