Scott Weiland: Blaster

Scott Weiland: Blaster
Title: Blaster
Label: Softdrive Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release from the rock vocalist (Stone Temple Pilots and Velvet Revolver) and his band, The Wildabouts. The album was produced by Rick Parker (Black Rebel Motorcycle Club) and recorded at Weiland's Lavish Studios and the Sandbox in Los Angeles. It's Weiland's first original solo album since 2008's Happy in Galoshes, with the singer, who penned 11 of the new album's tracks himself, describing the results as guitar heavy and "furry."

1.1 Modzilla 3:18
1.2 Way She Moves 4:11
1.3 Hotel Rio 4:36
1.4 Amethyst 4:17
1.5 White Lightning 3:23
1.6 Blue Eyes 3:58
2.1 Bleed Out 2:46
2.2 Youth Quake 3:46
2.3 Beach Pop 3:31
2.4 Parachute 4:30
2.5 20th Century Boy 4:21
2.6 Circles 3:18

Scott Weiland: Blaster

Regular price Sale price $16.70 $18.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed