Scream: Nmc17

Scream SKU: 36150212
Scream: Nmc17

Scream: Nmc17

Scream SKU: 36150212

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $18.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Nmc17
Artist: Scream
Label: Southern Lord
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 808720203011
Genre: Rock

Scream / NMC17 - Vinyl LP - Reissue/Remix of the seminal 1989 album. Dave Grohls first full length recording with the DC HarDCore legends. Featuring previously unreleased tracks and an extensive booklet with many never before seen photos. Black Vinyl

1.1 Take It from the Top
1.2 Something in My Head
1.3 Binge
1.4 God Squad
1.5 Hit Me
1.6 Dreams
1.7 No More Censorship
1.8 It's the Time
1.9 Fncked Without a Kiss
1.10 GLC
1.11 Run to the Sun
1.12 No Escape
Recently viewed