Seven Witches: Rebirth

Seven Witches: Rebirth
Title: Rebirth
Label: Frostbyte

2013 release, the ninth studio album from the US-based Metal stalwarts. Rebirth is produced by Seven Witches founder/lead guitarist/mainstay Jack Frost (ex-Savatage) and features a gritty, hook-laden sound. It's a return to basics for the band highlighting Jack Frost's signature axe work. In addition to Frost this time around, Seven Witches is rounded out by Ronnie Parkes on bass, Johnny Kelly on drums, and brand new front man Anthony Cross.

1.1 Man in the Mirror (Enemy Within)
1.2 Claustrophobic (No Way Out)
1.3 Nightmare Man
1.4 Stand or Fall
1.5 Murderer? (Hang 'Em High)
1.6 True Blood
1.7 Head First
1.8 Rebirth
1.9 Riders of Doom
1.10 Poison All the People

Seven Witches: Rebirth

Regular price Sale price $7.02 $7.98

Recently viewed