Shakespear's Sister: Singles Party (1988-2019)

Shakespear's Sister SKU: 39113122
Shakespears Sister: Singles Party (1988-2019)

Shakespear's Sister: Singles Party (1988-2019)

Shakespear's Sister SKU: 39113122

Format: CD

Regular price $13.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 5-6 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Singles Party (1988-2019)
Artist: Shakespear's Sister
Label: London Records
UPC: 5060555213039
Genre: Rock

Shakespears Sister present Singles Party (1988-2019), a comprehensive singles collection containing two brand new tracks plus rarities, unheard tracks, and remixes. Includes the huge hit singles "Stay", "You're History", "I Don't Care", and "Hello - Turn Your Radio On". In 1989 and 1992 respectively they achieved two Top 10 albums in the UK: Sacred Heart and Hormonally Yours. Following one of the most dramatic break ups in pop history, Siobhan and Marcella have reunited and written music together for the first time in over 25 years. Singles Party includes two new songs. The band's newest single "All The Queen's Horses", featured here, is produced by Nick Launay (Nick Cave, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Arcade Fire) and features members of The Bad Seeds. Standard edition comes in a jewel case.

1.1 Break My Heart (Remastered)
1.2 Heroine (Remastered)
1.3 You're History (Remastered)
1.4 Run Silent (Remastered)
1.5 Dirty Mind (Remastered)
1.6 Stay (Remastered)
1.7 I Don't Care (Remastered)
1.8 Goodbye Cruel World (Remastered)
1.9 Hello (Turn Your Radio on) (Remastered)
1.10 My 16th Apology (Remastered)
1.11 I Can Drive (Remastered)
1.12 Bitter Pill (Remastered)
1.13 Pulsatron (Remastered)
1.14 Bad Blood (Remastered)
1.15 It's a Trip (Remastered)
1.16 All the Queen's Horses
1.17 C U Next Tuesday
1.18 Stay (Acoustic Version) (Remastered)
Recently viewed