Shortstraw: Those Meddling Kids

Shortstraw: Those Meddling Kids
Title: Those Meddling Kids
Label: Boosh Music
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release from the Johannesburg, South Africa-based indie band. Shortstraw was formed in 2007 as a two-piece consisting of Oliver Nathan (drums and backing vocals) and Alastair Thomas (lead vocals and guitar). Jason Hartford (guitar and keyboard) joined the band in 2008 and Phil Brierley (bass) later joined the band in 2009. In 2011, Jason Hartford and Phil Brierley left the band and were later replaced by Gad de Combes (keyboard and backing vocals), Tom Revington (lead guitar) and Russell Grant (bass). Jake Rubinstein replaced Oliver Nathan on drums in June 2013 to complete the current lineup

1.1 Ignorance Is Bliss
1.2 T-Shirt
1.3 Keep It in the Family
1.4 Thailand
1.5 Bowsie
1.6 Boo
1.7 Rich Richards
1.8 If I'm the Tide
1.9 Our Simple Minds
1.10 Jetlag
1.11 The Less We're Together
1.12 Eventually

Shortstraw: Those Meddling Kids

Regular price Sale price $21.98 $24.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed