Simon Kirke

Simon Kirke: All Because of You

$16.39 $19.99
Artist: Simon Kirke

Artist: Simon Kirke
Title: All Because of You

2017 release from revered rock drummer Simon Kirke. A collection of 11 top notch rock tracks, including a new version of Bad Company's 'Feel Like Making Love', this releasewill appeal to fans of Bad Company, of course Free, and anyone who loves great rock music that comes with a real pulse and bite. This is his third solo record, following the well -received Seven Rays Of Hope [2005] and Filling The Void [2011].

1.1 All Because of You
1.2 Feel Like Making Love
1.3 Friends in the Woods
1.4 Into the Light
1.5 Lie with You
1.6 Maria
1.7 Melting on Madison
1.8 Stay with Me
1.9 Troubled Road
1.10 Warm Gulf Water
1.11 Wind and the Rain

Recommended items

Recently viewed