Sinner: Tequila Suicide

Sinner SKU: 32093353
Sinner: Tequila Suicide

Sinner: Tequila Suicide

Sinner SKU: 32093353

Format: CD

Regular price $8.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Tequila Suicide
Artist: Sinner
Label: Afm Records
UPC: 884860174220
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal

2017 release. Even though band boss Mat Sinner is involved in many musical projects (just mentioning Primal Fear, the Rock meets Classic project and Voodoo Circle), he always finds the time to also release albums with his band, Sinner. In 2013, Touch Of Sin 2, a collection of re-recorded Sinner classics from the '80s (+ a few new songs) was following the 2011 album One Bullet Left. Now it's time again for an all new Sinner studio album. Tequila Suicide was produced by Mat Sinner and Dennis Ward. Expect a full dose of tracks in typical Sinner style, with a few surprises added here and there. One of these examples is the fine bluesy rock ballad "Sinner Blues". Tequila Suicide combines great songwriting with a mighty, organic sound. Numerous high class guest musicians - Gus G (Ozzy Osbourne/Firewind), Ricky Warwick (The Almighty/Thin Lizzy) and Pete Lincoln (Sailor, Sweet) were contributors to this piece of work. The German hard 'n' heavy legend is back!

1.1 Go Down Fighting
1.2 Tequila Suicide
1.3 Road to Hell
1.4 Dragons
1.5 Battle Hill
1.6 Sinner Blues
1.7 Why
1.8 Gypsy Rebels
1.9 Loud ; Clear
1.10 Dying on a Broken Heart
1.11 House of Rock
1.12 Monday Morning
1.13 I Am
Recently viewed