Six Organs of Admittance

Six Organs of Admittance: Luminous Night

$14.74 $17.98

Artist: Six Organs of Admittance
Title: Luminous Night

2009 release. Luminous Night features the talents of Randall Dunn (producer of Sunn O))), Earth, and Sun City Girls, among many others) and viola player Eyvind Kang, both of whom lent their arranging skills to the recent Sunn O))) opus. Eight tracks.

1.1 Actaeon's Fall (Against the Hounds)
1.2 Anesthesia
1.3 Bar-Nasha
1.4 Cover Your Wounds with the Sky
1.5 Ursa Minor
1.6 River of Heaven
1.7 The Ballad of Charley Harper
1.8 Enemies Before the Light

Recommended items

Recently viewed