Skin N' Bones: Speak Easy

Skin N&
Title: Speak Easy
Label: Metal Mayhem

Johnny Vamp & the gang, known collectively as Skin N' Bones are back with seventeen tracks to wet your appetite. Featuring the long anticipated reissue of "Not a Pretty Sight" from 1990, which should have been followed by the unreleased, "Madhouse".

1.1 Madhouse
1.2 Hellraiser
1.3 Mr. Downtown
1.4 Cheap Thrills
1.5 So Far Away
1.6 Nail It Down
1.7 Resurrection Love
1.8 Cover Me with Roses
1.9 Hey Stupid
1.10 Nymphomania
1.11 Kiss This
1.12 All the Girls in the World
1.13 Let Her Go
1.14 Out with the Boys
1.15 My World
1.16 U Drive Me Crazy
1.17 Stone Cold Crazy [Live]

Skin N' Bones: Speak Easy

Regular price Sale price $10.11 $10.99

Recently viewed