Skip James

Skip James: Blues from the Delta

$11.47 $13.99
Artist: Skip James

Artist: Skip James
Title: Blues from the Delta

1.1 I'm So Glad
1.2 Little Cow and Calf Is Gonna Die Blues
1.3 Devil Got My Woman
1.4 22-20 Blues
1.5 Special Rider Blues
1.6 Mistreating Child Blues
1.7 Sickbed Blues
1.8 Catfish Blues
1.9 Lorenzo Blues
1.10 Careless Love
1.11 Hard Time Killin' Floor Blues
1.12 Crow Jane
1.13 Center Blues
1.14 How Long Blues
1.15 Cherry Ball Blues
1.16 Cypress Grove Blues
1.17 Look Down the Road
1.18 She's All the World to Me
1.19 Everybody Leaving Here
1.20 Good Road Camp Blues

Recommended items

Recently viewed