Slash: Apocalyptic Love: Deluxe Edition

Slash SKU: 22534156
Slash: Apocalyptic Love: Deluxe Edition

Slash: Apocalyptic Love: Deluxe Edition

Slash SKU: 22534156

Format: CD

Regular price $20.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Apocalyptic Love: Deluxe Edition
Artist: Slash
Label: Sony
UPC: 887254125525
Genre: Rock

The Deluxe version comes with 2 bonus tracks and a DVD which includes 22 min behind the scenes/mini documentary on the band. Slash is widely considered one of the greatest Rock guitar players of all time. He has received countless accolades and awards including his forthcoming induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame set for April 2012. An original member of iconic rock band Guns N' Roses, the Grammy winning Slash helped the band create signature sounds like the guitar riff of #1 hit "Sweet Child o' Mine" and "Welcome to the Jungle." Slash recently landed on the top of the charts with his first true solo album, Slash. In addition, Slash was honored by the Hollywood Chamber of Commerce who named him as an official selection for 2011 to receive a star on Hollywood's iconic Walk of Fame. For the new album, 'Apocalyptic Love', SLASH along with and his bandmates Myles Kennedy (vocals), Brent Fitz (drums) and Todd Kerns (bass) have teamed with producer Eric Valentine, who also produced the Slash disc. All the songs were written together by SLASH and Kennedy, and cameras have been rolling throughout the entire making of the album.

1.1 Apocalyptic Love
1.2 One Last Thrill
1.3 Standing in the Sun
1.4 You're a Lie - 1st Single
1.5 No More Heroes
1.6 Halo
1.7 We Will Roam
1.8 Anastasia
1.9 Not for Me
1.10 Bad Rain
1.11 Hard ; Fast
1.12 Far and Away
1.13 Shots Fired
1.14 Carolina (Bonus Track)
1.15 Crazy Life(*Bonus Track)
Recently viewed