Sleater-Kinney: Call the Doctor

Sleater-Kinney: Call the Doctor
Title: Call the Doctor
Label: Sub Pop
Product Type: VINYL LP

CALL THE DOCTOR is Sleater-Kinney's second studio album. It was produced by John Goodman son and released on March 25, 1996 by Chainsaw Records. The album is often considered to be Sleater-Kinney's first proper album because Tucker and co-vocalist and guitarist Carrie Brownstein left their previous bands, Heavens to Betsy and Excuse 17, at the time of it's recording. The line-up featured Corin Tucker (vocals, guitar), Carrie Brownstein (guitar, vocals) and Lora Macfarlane (drums, vocals). This reissue is newly-remastered.

1.1 Call the Doctor
1.2 Hubcap
1.3 Little Mouth
1.4 Anonymous
1.5 Stay Where You Are
1.6 Good Things
1.7 I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone
1.8 Taking Me Home
1.9 Taste Test
1.10 My Stuff
1.11 I'm Not Waiting
1.12 Heart Attack

Sleater-Kinney: Call the Doctor

Regular price Sale price $21.98 $24.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed