Slowly Rolling Camera: All Things

Slowly Rolling Camera SKU: 31518680
Slowly Rolling Camera: All Things

Slowly Rolling Camera: All Things

Slowly Rolling Camera SKU: 31518680

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $30.02

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: All Things
Artist: Slowly Rolling Camera
Label: Edition Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 5065001530968
Genre: Electronic

Slowly Rolling Camera - All Things - Slowly Rolling Camera was formed in Cardiff, Wales in 2013 and comprises a nucleus of vocalist and lyricist Dionne Bennett, co-composer and keyboardist Dave Stapleton plus Deri Roberts who in addition to producing the album is heard on electronics and assorted instruments and finally Elliot Bennett on drums and percussion. The group is variously augmented by horns, guitar, bass and strings where required. This is the second album by the band.

1.1 The Fix
1.2 Delusive
1.3 Oblivion
1.4 Room with a View
1.5 Scintillation
1.6 High Praise
1.7 Unsetting Sun
1.8 The Brink
1.9 All Things
Recently viewed