Sola Rosa: Magnetics

Sola Rosa: Magnetics
Title: Magnetics
Label: Agogo Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

New Sola Rosa album "Magnetics" is coming up through Agogo Records! 180gr. Vinyl incl. DL - card, CD & digital release in May 2015. Neo-soul act Sola Rosa release their sixth studio album. The record, titled Magnetics, saw a full band recording at the Auckland studio of frontman Andrew Spraggon and features a mixed bag of international and local guest vocalists, including Noah Slee, Jordan Rakei (AUS), Tawiah (UK), Georgia Anne Muldrow (US) and Sharlene Hector (UK). Info: Sola Rosa's 6th studio album with artwork by Portland's Dan Stiles. Mixed by Josh Thorne. Mastered by Ricardo Gutierrez.

1.1 Inspired (Feat. Noah Slee)
1.2 Can We Get It Together (Feat. Noah Slee)
1.3 Get Your Move Gone (Feat. Sharlene Hector)
1.4 Right on Time (Feat. Tawiah)
1.5 Roots and Culture (Feat. Kevin Mark Trail)
1.6 Til the Sun (Feat. Jordan Rakei)
1.7 Young the Giant (Feat. Noah Slee, Melowdownz ; Bailey Wiley)
1.8 Both of Us (Feat. Kevin Mark Trail)
1.9 Too Long in the Sun (Feat. Oliver Daysoul)
1.10 Never Too Far (Feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow)

Sola Rosa: Magnetics

Regular price Sale price $36.79 $39.99
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed