Strange Magic / O.S.T.: Strange Magic (Original Soundtrack)

Strange Magic / O.S.T. SKU: 27724064
Strange Magic / O.S.T.: Strange Magic (Original Soundtrack)

Strange Magic / O.S.T.: Strange Magic (Original Soundtrack)

Strange Magic / O.S.T. SKU: 27724064

Format: CD

Regular price $11.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Strange Magic (Original Soundtrack)
Artist: Strange Magic / O.S.T.
Label: Walt Disney Records
UPC: 050087320584
Genre: Soundtrack

Original Soundtrack to the 2015 animated motion picture from Lucasfilm Ltd. Strange Magic is a madcap fairy tale musical inspired by a Midsummer Night's Dream. Popular songs from the past six decades - performed by the cast - help tell the tale of a colorful cast of goblins, elves, fairies and imps, and their hilarious misadventures sparked by the battle over a powerful potion. Directed by Gary Rydstrom ("Toy Story Toons: Hawaiian Vacation," "Lifted") from a story by George Lucas.

1.1 "Can't Help Falling in Love" Evan Rachel Wood and Sam Palladio 2:53
1.2 "I'll Never Fall in Love Again" Evan Rachel Wood 2:48
1.3 "Three Little Birds" Elijah Kelley and Meredith Anne Bull 2:46
1.4 "I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)" Marius de Vries 1:00
1.5 "C'mon Marianne / Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)" Sam Palladio and Evan Rachel Wood 3:32
1.6 "Trouble" Alan Cumming 2:32
1.7 "Love Is Strange" Kristin Chenoweth 2:53
1.8 "Say Hey (I Love You)" Elijah Kelley 3:04
1.9 "Mistreated" Alan Cumming 2:30
1.10 "I Can't Help Myself" Meredith Anne Bull 3:05
1.11 "Straight On" Evan Rachel Wood and Alan Cumming 3:05
1.12 "Strange Magic" Evan Rachel Wood and Alan Cumming 4:15
1.13 "Tell Him / Wild Thing" Meredith Anne Bull, Maya Rudolph, Evan Rachel Wood, and Alan Cumming 3:39
Recently viewed