Stereolab: Emperor Tomato Ketchup

Stereolab: Emperor Tomato Ketchup
Title: Emperor Tomato Ketchup
Artist: Stereolab
Label: Warp Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 5060384616070
Genre: Rock

September 6, 2019 sees the continuation of Stereolab's seven album reissue campaign when 1996's 'Emperor Tomato Ketchup', 1997's 'Dots and Loops' and 1999's 'Cobra and Phases Group Play Voltage in the Milky Night' are reissued, via Warp Records and Duophonic UHF Disks, as expanded and re-mastered editions on vinyl and compact disc. Each album has been re-mastered from the original 1/2' tapes by Bo Kondren at Calyx Mastering and overseen by Tim Gane. Bonus material will include alternate takes, 4 track demos and unreleased mixes. These reissues follow 1993's 'Transient Random Noise-Bursts With Announcements' and 1994's 'Mars Audiac Quintet' which received Expanded Editions earlier in 2019.

1.1 Metronomic Underground
1.2 Cybele's Reverie
1.3 Percolator
1.4 Les Yper Sound
1.5 Spark Plug
1.6 Olv 26
1.7 The Noise of Carpet
1.8 Tomorrow Is Already Here
1.9 Emperor Tomato Ketchup
1.10 Monstre Sacre
1.11 Motoroller Scalatron
1.12 Slow Fast Hazel
1.13 Anonymous Collective
1.14 Freestyle Dumpling
1.15 Noise of Carpet (Original Mix)
1.16 Old Lungs
1.17 Percolator (Original Mix)
1.18 Cybele's Reverie Demo
1.19 Spark Plug Demo
1.20 Spinal Column Demo
1.21 Emperor Tomato Ketchup Demo
1.22 Les Yper Sound Demo
1.23 Metronomic Underground Demo
1.24 Percolator Demo
1.25 Tomorrow Is Already Here Demo
1.26 Brigitte Demo
1.27 Motorola Scalatron Demo
1.28 Anonymous Collective Demo

Stereolab: Emperor Tomato Ketchup

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price $34.99
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed