Stryper: God Damn Evil

Stryper: God Damn Evil
Title: God Damn Evil
Label: Frontiers Records

2018 release from the Christian metal band. God Damn Evil as recorded at SpiritHouse Recording Studios in Northampton, Massachusetts. The follow-up to 2015's Fallen marks Stryper's first effort since the addition of former Firehouse bassist Perry Richardson. Perry joined the band as the replacement for Stryper's longtime bassist Tim Gaines, who was fired from the group last year. Formed in 1983 as Roxx Regime, the band soon changed their musical message to reflect their Christian beliefs, and the band's name was also changed to Stryper. They went on to become the first overtly Christian heavy metal band to gain acceptance in the mainstream.

1.1 Take It to the Cross
1.2 Sorry
1.3 Lost
1.4 God Damn Evil
1.5 You Don't Even Know Me
1.6 The Valley
1.7 Sea of Thieves
1.8 Beautiful
1.9 Can't Live Without Your Love
1.10 Own Up
1.11 The Devil Doesn't Live Here

Stryper: God Damn Evil

Regular price Sale price $11.02 $11.98

Recently viewed