Suede: Head Music

Suede: Head Music
Title: Head Music
Label: Demon/Edsel
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited vinyl LP pressing of this 1999 album including digital download. Head Music was the second album by the second Suede line-up, and was released in May 1999. It entered the album charts at # 1 and was home to four hit singles. Includes 'Electricity', 'Everything Will Flow', 'He's Gone', 'She's in Fashion' and more.

1.1 Electricity
1.2 Savoir Faire
1.3 Can't Get Enough
1.4 Everything Will Flow
1.5 Down
1.6 She's in Fashion
1.7 Asbestos
1.8 Head Music
1.9 Elephant Man
1.10 Hi - Fi
1.11 Indian Strings
1.12 He's Gone
1.13 Crack in the Union Jack

Suede: Head Music

Regular price Sale price $26.39 $29.99
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed