The London Suede: New Morning

Suede: New Morning
Title: New Morning
Label: Demon/Edsel
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited vinyl LP pressing of this 2002 album including digital download. A New Morning turned out to be Suede's last album until their reunion a decade later, It is now issued on vinyl for the first time ever. Includes 'Positivity', 'Beautiful Loser', 'Streetlife', 'Obsessions' and more.

1.1 Positivity
1.2 Obsessions
1.3 Lonely Girls
1.4 Lost in TV
1.5 Beautiful Loser
1.6 Streetlife
1.7 Astrogirl
1.8 Untitled
1.9 Morning
1.10 One Hit to the Body
1.11 When the Rain Falls
1.12 Ocean

The London Suede: New Morning

Regular price Sale price $24.63 $27.99
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed