Sunborn: Sunborn

Sunborn SKU: 43778447
Sunborn: Sunborn

Sunborn: Sunborn

Sunborn SKU: 43778447

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $36.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Sunborn
Artist: Sunborn
Label: Tramp
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 5050580799479
Genre: Jazz

Debut album by Sunborn (formerly The KutiMangoes!)On their first album as Sunborn, the Danish 6-piece digs into what connects us as human beings: we are all born under the same sun and are connected by the same forces of nature. Meeting the world and connecting through music has been a vital mission for our band from day one, and again and again on our travels we have experienced how music can cross borders, build bridges and connect us with people from different backgrounds and cultures in shared experiences. In times when the world is tearing itself apart it is clear that music has the power to reach across divides and remind us of our common humanity. Sunborn's self-titled ablum features collaborations with artists from all over the world: Caio Marcio (BR), Ida Nielsen/Bassida (DK), BIGYUKI (JP/US), DJ Opolopo (S), Clap! Clap! (I) & Moderator (G).Tracklisting:A1. Dancing in the Dusk (5:59)A2. Night Sweats (3:59)A3. Metropolis (4:59)A4. Apple Blossom (5:47)B1. Under the Same Sky (5:05)B2. Beach Chase (feat. Caio Marcio) (5:41)B3. Mankind? (feat. Ida Nielsen & BIGYUKI) (5:23)B4. Echoes (3:54)


Recently viewed