Supergrass: Strange Ones: 1994-2008

Supergrass: Strange Ones: 1994-2008
Title: Strange Ones: 1994-2008
Label: Echo Label Limited
Product Type: VINYL LP

Supergrass - Gaz Coombes, Mick Quinn, Danny Goffey, and Rob Coombes - are one of the most important bands to emerge during the 1990s, with several million record sales, including 6 top 10 albums and 10 top 20 singles. Formed in Oxford UK in 1993, the Brit, Q, NME and Ivor Novello-winning outfit released their Mercury-nominated No.1 debut album I Should Coco in 1995. Fourth single, 'Alright', was a pop masterpiece and became a massive hit, catapulting the band to global success. Released on 24th January 2020, "The Strange Ones: 1994-2008" is a comprehensive multi-format release comprising of a 2LP, 1CD and Digital 'Best Of', featuring all of their biggest hits, and a career spanning box set, containing 6 original albums on picture disc LP and CD, bonus CDs of unreleased material, a deluxe book, posters and button badges. Compiled by Supergrass, this CD format includes 22 career-spanning tracks: 9 top 20 hits, including 5 top 10s in a gatefold sleeve softpack with extended booklet containing sleevenotes with band quotes, rare band photos

1.1 Diamond Hoo Ha Man
1.2 Bad Blood
1.3 Outside
1.4 Rebel in You
1.5 Tales of Endurance, Pt. 4, 5 ; 6
1.6 St. Petersburg
2.1 Fin
2.2 Kiss of Life
2.3 Brecon Beacons
2.4 Rush Hour Soul
2.5 Seen the Light
2.6 Grace
2.7 Moving
3.1 Mary
3.2 Beautiful People
3.3 Pumping on Your Stereo
3.4 In It for the Money
3.5 Richard III
3.6 Late in the Day
4.1 Sun Hits the Sky
4.2 She's So Loose
4.3 Mansize Rooster
4.4 Strange Ones (2015 - Remaster)
4.5 Lenny (2015 - Remaster)
4.6 Alright (2015 - Remaster)
4.7 Caught By the Fuzz (2015 - Remaster)

Supergrass: Strange Ones: 1994-2008

Regular price Sale price $30.34 $32.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed