SuperM: SuperM The 1st Mini Album 'SuperM' [TAEYONG Ver.]

SuperM SKU: 39470430
Superm: SuperM The 1st Mini Album 'SuperM' [TAEYONG Ver.]

SuperM: SuperM The 1st Mini Album 'SuperM' [TAEYONG Ver.]

SuperM SKU: 39470430

Format: CD

Regular price $14.83

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: SuperM The 1st Mini Album 'SuperM' [TAEYONG Ver.]
Artist: SuperM
Label: SM Entertainment Co
UPC: 8809440339129
Genre: K-Pop, Pop

2019 mini album. SuperM: the "M" stands for Matrix and Master, and implies the Super synergy of the members. The new K-Pop super group features EXO, NCT, SHINee and WayV members. The album features a total of five songs filled with music and performance highlighting their dance, vocal, and rap skills. The album includes 1 booklet (72p), one folded poster (initial print only), and one random card. Available in various versions featuring the seven members on the cover art.

1.1 Jopping
1.2 I Can't Stand the Rain
1.3 2 Fast
1.4 Super Car
1.5 No Manners
Recently viewed