Take That

Take That: III: Deluxe Edition

$12.03 $13.99
Product Type: CD
Artist: Take That

Title: III: Deluxe Edition
Label: Universal

Deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks. 2014 album from the British Pop band led by Gary Barlow. III is the first album written and recorded by Take That as a trio and that dynamic resulted in a new sound; the band chose an eclectic mix of producers to work on the album including Greg Kurstin (Lana Del Rey, Lykke Li, Katy Perry), John Shanks, Stuart Price (Madonna, the Killers) and Jeff Lynne (ELO, Paul McCartney, Regina Spektor, Tom Petty, Travelling Wilburys). The majority of the album was recorded at the band's own studios and Abbey Road Studios. The guys started writing tracks for the album at the beginning of 2014 with the blessing of Jason Orange who announced in a statement on September 24th 2014 that after more than twenty-five years he was leaving the band. The album includes single 'These Days' which was produced by Greg Kurstin and features all three members of the band on vocal duty.

1.1 These Days
1.2 Let in the Sun
1.3 If You Want It
1.4 Lovelife
1.5 Portrait
1.6 Higher Than Higher
1.7 I Like It
1.8 Give You My Love
1.9 Freeze
1.10 Into the Wild
1.11 Flaws
1.12 Get Ready for It
1.13 Believe
1.14 Amazing
1.15 Do It for All for Love

Recently viewed