Tame Impala: Currents

Tame Impala SKU: 28453857
Tame Impala: Currents

Tame Impala: Currents

Tame Impala SKU: 28453857

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $34.16

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Currents
Artist: Tame Impala
Label: Interscope Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 602547306777
Genre: Rock

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the highly anticipated third full length album from the much loved Australian band. Currents is the follow up to 2012's Lonerism. Kevin Parker, the musician behind Tame Impala, explained that Currents is about the process of personal transformation. He said, "It follows the progression of someone feeling like they are becoming something else. They're becoming the kind of person they thought they'd never become." The cover art for Currents was created by Kentucky-based artist and musician Robert Beatty. Parker has said Currents' designs are based on a diagram of vortex shedding he remembered while trying to visualize the album's themes. Includes the single 'Let It Happen'.

1.1 Let It Happen
1.2 Nangs
1.3 The Moment
1.4 Yes I'm Changing
1.5 Eventually
1.6 Gossip
1.7 The Less I Know the Better
1.8 Past Life
1.9 Disciples
1.10 Cause I'm a Man
1.11 Reality in Motion
1.12 Love/Paranoia
1.13 New Person, Same Old Mistakes
Recently viewed