Tase: Tase

Tase SKU: 39999917
Tase: Tase

Tase: Tase

Tase SKU: 39999917

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $31.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Tase
Artist: Tase
Label: Film
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 4251648416036
Genre: Electronic

LP version. Eight early songs written and produced by Tase, recorded on 16-track tape machine. Neues Deutschland Studio 2010-2011. Tase is producer Sven Rieger. Co-founder of SUED, Rieger records under aliases SVN and Ixus and in groups such as AU, Département d'Éducation Psychique, Dreesvn, and S.P. Posse.


Recently viewed