Taylor Young Band

Taylor Young Band: Mercury Transit

$19.66 $23.98

Artist: Taylor Young Band
Title: Mercury Transit
Product Type: VINYL LP

We're from Texas. Taylor was a touring drummer (Young Heart Attack, Polyphonic Spree) then started writing songs (The O's) and now has a band full of friends from the Texas music scene: Toby Pipes (Deep Blue Something), Josh Hoover (Calhoun), Kenny Wayne (Leon Bridges). From power pop to new wave to country, Taylor Young Band brings a fresh look with their debut record, Mercury Transit.

1.1 Get Around
1.2 Make You Wanna Stay
1.3 Shine on Me
1.4 Blue Eyed
1.5 Rattled
1.6 Daze of the Week
1.7 Five Cents
1.8 Wrong Place, Wrong Time
1.9 Out of My Mind
1.10 Drinkin

Recommended items

Recently viewed