Tesla: Mechanical Resonance Live

Tesla: Mechanical Resonance Live
Title: Mechanical Resonance Live
Label: Mailboat Records

2016 live release from the California rockers. Mechanical Resonance Live! is a recording of their classic album, celebrating the original multi-platinum record's 30th birthday in style. With a few surprises up their sleeve, the album also includes the single "Save That Goodness" written and produced by Phil Collen of Def Leppard. Said Tesla guitarist Frank Hannon: "30 years later and the songs on our first album still rock! Making this new live album of Mechanical Resonance was a reminder of the innocence and creative beginnings of Tesla."

1.1 Rock Me to the Top
1.2 Ez Come Ez Go
1.3 Gettin' Better
1.4 Comin' Atcha Live
1.5 Changes
1.6 Before My Eyes
1.7 2 Late 4 Love
1.8 We're No Good Together
1.9 Love Me
1.10 Cover Queen
1.11 Lil Suzie
1.12 Modern Day Cowboy
1.13 Save That Goodness (Bonus Track)(Written/Produced By Phil Collen)

Tesla: Mechanical Resonance Live

Regular price Sale price $10.10 $10.98

Recently viewed