The Adicts: Sound of Music

The Adicts: Sound of Music
Title: Sound of Music
Label: Sos Records

The Adicts re-release their 1982 album SOUND OF MUSIC with 4 previously unreleased on the original album. Bonus tracks: "You'll Never Walk Alone remix," "Too Young Demo Remix," "Adicts Medley Zimbabwe Bros," and "Steamroller Demo Remix 79".

1.1 How Sad
1.3 Chinese Takeaway
1.4 Johnny Was a Soldier
1.5 Disco
1.6 Eyes in the Back of Your Head
1.7 Joker in the Pack
1.8 Lullaby
1.9 My Baby Got Run Over By a Steamroller
1.10 Man's Got to Do What a Man's Got to Do
1.11 Let's Go
1.12 Easy Way Out
1.13 Shake Rattle Bang Your Head
1.14 You'll Never Walk Alone [Remix]
1.15 Too Young [Demo Remix]
1.16 Adicts Medley Zimbabwe Bros
1.17 Steamroller [Demo Remix 79]

The Adicts: Sound of Music

Regular price Sale price $13.78 $14.98

Recently viewed