The Alarm

The Alarm: Equals

$18.02 $21.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: The Alarm

Artist: The Alarm
Title: Equals
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2018 release from the veteran Welsh new wave/alt-rock band led by singer/songwriter Mike Peters. Equals is The Alarm's first album of new material since 2010. It is a barnstorming collection of 11 songs that act as a retrenchment of old values and a poignant reflection of the tough times Mike and his wife Jules have been through in recent years. Equals was produced by George Williams. Mike and Jules are joined by drummer Smiley (Joe Strummer & The Muscaleros) and guitarist James Stevenson (Gen X, The Cult). Guitarist Billy Duffy (The Cult) is featured on the track, "Coming Backwards."

1.1 Two Rivers 5:06
1.2 Beautiful 3:01
1.3 Coming Backwards (Feat. Billy Duffy) 3:57
1.4 Transatlantic 3:27
1.5 Crowd Trouble 3:20
1.6 Peace Now 3:44
1.7 Thirteen Dead Reindeer 5:00
1.8 Neutral 4:18
1.9 Cenotaph 5:29
1.10 Hell Fire 3:00
1.11 Tomorrow 3:11

Recommended items

Recently viewed