Beatles: Yellow Submarine

Beatles: Yellow Submarine
Title: Yellow Submarine
Label: Capitol
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited edition 180-gram, audiophile vinyl LP pressing of this album from the Fab Four comes housed in replicated artwork. The soundtrack to their trippy animated film "Yellow Submarine" is a gentle gem from 1969. It features hits such as the title track, "All Together Now" and "Hey, Bulldog" along with producer George Martin's score. This album scaled the chart to the #2 position in 1969. This vinyl pressing contains the 2009 digital remaster of the album, making it sound more vibrant and electrifying than ever before.

1.1 Yellow Submarine
1.2 Only a Northern Song
1.3 All Together Now
1.4 Hey Bulldog
1.5 It's All Too Much
1.6 All You Need Is Love
1.7 Pepperland
1.8 Sea of Time
1.9 Sea of Holes
1.10 Sea of Monsters
1.11 March of the Meanies
1.12 Pepperland Laid Waist
1.13 Yellow Submarine in Pepperland

Beatles: Yellow Submarine

Regular price Sale price $27.59 $29.99
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed