The Black Crowes

The Black Crowes: Before the Frost... Until the Freeze

$17.20 $20.98

Artist: The Black Crowes
Title: Before the Frost... Until the Freeze
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited double vinyl LP pressing features all 20 of the tracks that are available on the 11 song CD and the free nine track download album. 2009 album from the Southern rockers. Before the Frost....features 11 new Black Crowes' studio songs. A second album, titled... Until the Freeze, will be given away for free exclusively through a unique download code included in Before the Frost... CD as a thank you to their fans for two decades of support. The free album... Until the Freeze has eight new original Black Crowes' studio songs plus a cover version of the Stephen Stills classic "So Many Times." Before the Frost... Until the Freeze, were recorded over a series of five nights at Levon Helm Studios. Although both are studio albums, all the new material was performed and recorded in front of an intimate audience of the band's fans.

1.1 Good Morning Captain [Live]
1.2 Been a Long Time (Waiting on Love) [Live]
1.3 Appaloosa [Live]
1.4 A Train Still Makes a Lonely Sound [Live]
1.5 I Ain't Hiding [Live]
1.6 Kept My Soul [Live]
1.7 What Is Home? [Live]
1.8 Houston Don't Dream About Me [Live]
1.9 Make Glad [Live]
1.10 And the Band Played on... [Live]
1.11 The Last Place That Love Lives [Live]

Recommended items

Recently viewed