The Brian Jonestown Massacre: Revelation

The Brian Jonestown Massacre: Revelation
Title: Revelation
Label: A. Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. REVELATION is the first album that was fully recorded & produced at Anton's recording studio in Berlin. It is the 14th full length release from The Brian Jonestown Massacre recorded from late 2012 to early 2014. With Anton Newcombe refining the 13 tracks that appear on the album Featuring Ricky Maymi an original member of the band plays on this album. It also features Joachim Alhund (Les Big Byrds), Constatine Karlis (Dimmer), & Ryan Van Kriedt (Asteroid #4). Plus vocal performance in Swedish by Joachim Alhund (Les Big Byrds) on the opening track.

1.1 Vad Hände Med Dem?
1.2 What You Isn't
1.3 Unknown
1.4 Memory Camp
1.5 Days, Weeks and Moths
1.6 Duck and Cover
1.7 Food for Clouds
1.8 Second Sighting
1.9 Memorymix
1.10 Fist Full of Bees
1.11 Nightbird
1.12 Xibalba
1.13 Goodbye (Butterfly)

The Brian Jonestown Massacre: Revelation

Regular price Sale price $29.90 $33.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed