The Damned Things: High Crimes

The Damned Things: High Crimes
Title: High Crimes
Label: Nuclear Blast Americ
Product Type: VINYL LP

Limited yellow colored vinyl LP pressing. "High Crimes" is the first album in 8 years from The Damned Things. Fronted by Keith Buckley (Every Time I Die) and backed up by the likes of Scott Ian on guitar (Anthrax), Joe Trohman also on guitar (Fall Out Boy), Andy Hurley on drums (Fall Out Boy) and Dan Andriano on bass (Alkaline Trio), The Damned Things sprung out of Ian and Trohman's love of Thin Lizzy and catchy, dirty rock 'n roll. The band's Nuclear Blast debut was recorded by Jay Ruston (Fall Out Boy, Coheed and Cambria etc) and was released April 26 2019.

1.1 Cells
1.2 Something Good
1.3 Invincible
1.4 Omen
1.5 Carry a Brick
2.1 Storm Charmer
2.2 Young Hearts
2.3 Keep Crawling
2.4 Let Me Be (Your Girl)
2.5 The Fire Is Cold

The Damned Things: High Crimes

Regular price Sale price $21.10 $23.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed