The Dangerous Summer

The Dangerous Summer: Golden Record

$15.56 $18.98

Artist: The Dangerous Summer
Title: Golden Record
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the third album from the Maryland Alt-Rockers. The Dangerous Summer is composed of AJ Perdomo (vocals, bass), Cody Payne (guitar), Matt Kennedy (guitar, keys), Ben Cato (drums). Golden Record is about looking at where you've been at how it impacted you and creating something that can last forever because of everything and despite everything. The Dangerous Summer pulled inspiration from the bands that shaped and amazed them as musicians and what transpired is a record that is sure to resonate with both long time fans and new adopters.

1.1 Catholic Girls
1.2 Sins
1.3 Drowning
1.4 Knives
1.5 Honesty
1.6 We Will Wait in the Fog
1.7 Miles Apart
1.8 Into the Comfort
1.9 I M So Pathetic
1.10 Anchor

Recommended items

Recently viewed