Thomas Doc Group: Italian Job

Thomas Doc Group SKU: 15637994
The Doc Thomas Group: Italian Job

Thomas Doc Group: Italian Job

Thomas Doc Group SKU: 15637994

Format: CD

Regular price $17.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Italian Job
Artist: Thomas Doc Group
Label: Edge Mus640
UPC: 5055011702783
Genre: Rock

2008 release featuring two Mott the Hoople-related albums on one CD. Itialian Job was the 1966 album from The Doc Thomas Group featuring Mick Ralphs, Overend Watts and Dale 'Buffin' Griffin plus Stan Tippens on lead vocals (replaced by Ian Hunter in Mott, while Stan became Mott's road manager). The 1990 album from the Silence featuring Watts and Buffin is included as a bonus. 27 tracks. Angel Air.

1.1 Ill Be Doggone
1.2 She Was Really Saying Something
1.3 Steal Your Heart Away
1.4 My Babe
1.5 Please Do Something
1.6 Shake
1.7 I Got You
1.8 Harlem Shuffle
1.9 Talking About My Baby
1.10 Just Can't Go to Sleep
1.11 Barefootin
1.12 Rescue Me
1.13 Leaving Here
1.14 Shame, Shame, Shame
1.15 See You Tomorrow
1.16 You Can't Judge a Book By Looking at the Cover
1.17 Gunshot
1.18 Doctor Feelgood
1.19 I Think of You
1.20 Let It Rock
1.21 I'm Not Talkin
1.22 I'm Talkin About You
1.23 The Fortune Teller
1.24 Don't Start Me to Talking
1.25 Farmer John
1.26 Route 66
1.27 Well Silence You

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed