Flaming Lips: King's Mouth

Flaming Lips: King&
Title: King's Mouth
Label: Warner Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. King's Mouth contains twelve new original Flaming Lips compositions as well as album narration by Mick Jones (The Clash). The record is based on Wayne Coyne's immersive art installation of the same name - which has seen it's psychedelic visuals and soundscapes exhibited in museums all around the U.S.

1.1 We Don't Know How and We Don't Know Why (Feat. Mick Jones)
1.2 The Sparrow
1.3 Giant Baby (Feat. Mick Jones)
1.4 Mother Universe
1.5 How Many Times
1.6 Electric Fire (Feat. Mick Jones)
2.1 All for the Life of the City (Feat. Mick Jones)
2.2 Feedaloodum Beedle Dot (Feat. Mick Jones)
2.3 Funeral Parade (Feat. Mick Jones)
2.4 Dipped in Steel (Feat. Mick Jones)
2.5 Mouth of the King (Feat. Mick Jones)
2.6 How Can a Head (Feat. Mick Jones)

Flaming Lips: King's Mouth

Regular price Sale price $20.22 $21.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed