The Glitch Mob

The Glitch Mob: Love Death Immortality

$10.30 $11.98
Product Type: CD
Artist: The Glitch Mob

Title: Love Death Immortality
Label: Glass Air

The Glitch Mob - the Los Angeles-based trio comprising Justin Boreta, Ed Ma, and Joshua Mayer - continues their forward movement into 2014. Boreta, edIT, and Ooah came together around 2006, passing through various members until settling on this core trio of musicians. Together, they combined their different skills and aesthetics into the compellingly collage whole that has become one of the most beloved live electronic acts, and distinctive recording artists, working today.

1.1 Mind of a Beast
1.2 Our Demons (Feat. Aja Volkman)
1.3 Skullclub
1.4 Becoming Harmonious (Feat. Metal Mother)
1.5 Can't Kill Us
1.6 I Need My Memory Back (Feat. Ajavolkman)
1.7 Skytoucher
1.8 Fly By Night Only (Feat. Yaarrohs)
1.9 Carry the Sun
1.10 Beauty of the Hidden Heart (Feat. Sister Crayon)

Recently viewed