The History of Apple Pie: Feel Something

The History of Apple Pie: Feel Something
Title: Feel Something
Label: Marshall Teller
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release from the British Indie Rock quintet. FEEL SOMETHING is the follow-up to last year's OUT OF VIEW debut, which saw the band propelled into the spotlight - hitting #8 in the UK Indie Breakers Chart, #2 in the UK Record Store Chart and winning fans the world over with their infectious fuzzed-out candied Pop sound. FEEL SOMETHING features 10 tracks including the piano-laden lead single 'Tame' and last year's Surf Rock referencing 'Don't You Wanna Be Mine?' Recorded over the last few months at Sublime Studios in London, like it's predecessor, it was again produced and engineered by the band's Jerome Watson with additional engineering by Joshua Third of the Horrors and Charles Reeves.

1.1 Come Undone
1.2 Tame
1.3 Keep Wondering
1.4 Special Girl
1.5 Jamais Vu
1.6 Don't You Wanna Be Mine?
1.7 Ordinary Boy
1.8 Snowball
1.9 Just Like This
1.10 Shake
1.11 Puzzles

The History of Apple Pie: Feel Something

Regular price Sale price $19.34 $21.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed