The Impressions: ABC Rarities

The Impressions: ABC Rarities
Title: ABC Rarities
Label: Kent Records UK

Import exclusive compilation for the hit R&B vocal group features 26 tracks including 'Can't You See', 'Love Is a Mystery', 'Emotions (Won't You Let Me Cry)', 'You'll Want Me Back', 'Never Too Much Love' & more. Includes 16-page booklet with extensive liner notes, photos & discography. Ace. 1999.

1.1 Can't You See
1.2 Love Is a Mystery
1.3 Emotions (Won't You Ler Me Cry)
1.4 You'll Want Me Back
1.5 Never Too Much Love
1.6 Never Could You Be
1.7 (Man Oh Man) I Want to Go Back
1.8 This Must End
1.9 I Need a Love
1.10 You Ve Got Me Runnin
1.11 Were Rolling on
1.12 Don't Cry My Love
1.13 Just Before Sunrise
1.14 East of Java
1.15 Yesterday
1.16 All My Trials
1.17 The Look of Love
1.18 Thanks to You
1.19 Sermonette
1.20 Once in a Lifetime
1.21 Puppy Love
1.22 Bring a Little Water Sylvie
1.23 Oo You're a Livin Doll
1.24 Fool on the Hill
1.25 Devil in Your Soul
1.26 This Is the Life

The Impressions: ABC Rarities

Regular price Sale price $12.87 $13.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed