Jesus Lizard: Liar [Remastered] [Bonus Tracks] [Deluxe Edition]

Jesus Lizard SKU: 14681738
Jesus Lizard: Liar [Remastered] [Bonus Tracks] [Deluxe Edition]

Jesus Lizard: Liar [Remastered] [Bonus Tracks] [Deluxe Edition]

Jesus Lizard SKU: 14681738

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $26.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Liar [Remastered] [Bonus Tracks] [Deluxe Edition]
Artist: Jesus Lizard
Label: Touch & Go Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 036172110018
Genre: Rock

Remastered in 2009 by Steve Albini and Bob Weston. Vinyl packaged in deluxe gatefold album jacket with 12"x24" double sided color insert including never before seen photos, & extensive liner notes by the band & by journalists who were there. Vinyl also includes a digital download coupon for entire LP, plus 4 bonus tracks not included on the LP. HQ-120 virgin vinyl pressing made at RTI. CD in deluxe Digipak with 14"x20" double sided color folder including never before seen photos & extensive liner notes by the band & by journalists who were there. CD also includes 4 bonus tracks.

1.1 Boilermaker
1.2 Gladiator
1.3 The Art of Self-Defense
1.4 Slave Ship
1.5 Puss
1.6 Whirl
1.7 Rope
1.8 Perk
1.9 Zachariah
1.10 Dancing Naked Ladies
1.11 [Untitled]
1.12 Wheelchair Epidemic
1.13 Dancing Naked Ladies [Single Version]
1.14 Gladiator [Idful Studios Sesssions Demo] [Demo Version]
1.15 Boilermaker [Idful Studios Sessions Demo] [Demo Version]
Recently viewed