The Lawrence Arms: We Are The Champions Of The World

The Lawrence Arms: We Are The Champions Of The World
Title: We Are The Champions Of The World
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2018 collection from the punk outfit. In honor of the band's almost 20 years in the game, Fat Wreck Chords releases We Are The Champions Of The World - a 29-song, best-of album that chronicles the band's steady evolution over the past two decades. Includes extensive liner notes and commentary from the band, as well as a handpicked tracklisting from their entire discography, which includes their releases on both Asian Man and Epitaph Records. Wait, that's not all. As a special bonus, The Lawrence Arms unearthed five previously unreleased songs, taken from recording sessions that spawned the band's classic 2006 Oh! Calcutta! These five songs have been in the vault for over a decade!

1.1 On with the Show
1.2 Great Lakes / Great Escapes
1.3 Alert the Audience!
1.4 100 Resolutions
1.5 The Devil's Takin' Names
1.6 Beautiful Things
1.7 Quincentuple Your Money
1.8 The Slowest Drink at the Saddest Bar on the Snowiest Day in the Greatest City
2.1 Are You There Margaret? It's Me, God
2.2 Right As Rain Part 2
2.3 Seventeener (17th and 37th)
2.4 Chapter 13: The Hero Appears
2.5 The Ramblin' Boys of Pleasure
2.6 Light Breathing (Me and Martha Plimpton in a Fancy Elevator)
2.7 Like a Record Player
3.1 You Are Here
3.2 Boatless Booze Cruise Part 1
3.3 Brick Wall Views
3.4 Sixteen Hours
3.5 Turnstiles
3.6 An Evening of Extraordinary Circumstance
3.7 The Northside, the L;L and Any Number of Crappy Apartments
3.8 Porno and Snuff Films
4.1 Demons
4.2 The Rabbit and the Rooster
4.3 Catalog
4.4 Black Snow
4.5 Laugh Out Loud
4.6 Warped Summer Extravaganza (Turbo Excellent)

The Lawrence Arms: We Are The Champions Of The World

Regular price Sale price $26.66 $28.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed