Lazys: Tropical Hazards

Lazys SKU: 36050994
The Lazys: Tropical Hazards

Lazys: Tropical Hazards

Lazys SKU: 36050994

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $24.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Tropical Hazards
Artist: Lazys
Label: Golden Robot
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 884860212014
Genre: Rock

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Co-written by Ian D'sa (Billy Talent) and produced by D'Sa and Eric Ratz (Big Wreck, Danko Jones, Monster Truck), this album is a high-octane, hell-raising rock 'n' roll riot that picks up right where The Lazys left off in 2015 with their singles 'Shake It Like You Mean It' and 'Black Rebel'. Tropical Hazards was written in Canada and Australia throughout 2017, and the opening track and lead single, 'Nothing But Trouble', sets the tone: a spirited ode to a particular type of 'raging bull' rebel that reveals the influence of Aussie rockers like AC/DC and The Angels and may also possibly be a bit autobiographical. The high-voltage riffage continues on tracks like 'Can't Kill The Truth', 'Take Back The Town' and 'Louder Than Youth'. On past tours with bands like The Trews or Danko Jones, The Lazys quickly gained a reputation for their rowdy, high energy performance. With the release of this album, The Lazys prepare to hit the road and do what they do best: bring the party!

1.1 Nothing But Trouble
1.2 Little Miss Crazy
1.3 Picture Thieves
1.4 Half Mast Blues
1.5 Young Modern Lightning
1.6 One's Too Many
1.7 Louder Than Youth
1.8 Somebody's Daughter
1.9 Can't Kill the Truth
1.10 Take Back the Town
Recently viewed