The Logic: The Incredible True Story

The Logic: The Incredible True Story
Title: The Incredible True Story
Label: Def Jam

LOGIC is back with his new album THE INCREDIBLE TRUE STORY. Young Jesus is the first single from the highly anticipated sophomore and follows a massive year for the Maryland raised rapper with the release of his debut album Under Pressure. The debut effort received rave reviews from critics, debuted in the Top 5 on the Billboard 200 and catapulted him onto a world tour in addition to performances at festivals such as Lollapalooza, Wireless Festival UK and Governor's Ball.

1.1 Contact 2:43
1.2 Fade Away 4:47
1.3 Upgrade 2:53
1.4 White People (Scene) 1:39
1.5 Like Woah 3:52
1.6 Young Jesus (Featuring Big Lenbo) 3:35
1.7 Innermission (Featuring Lucy Rose) 4:00
1.8 I Am the Greatest 3:22
1.9 The Cube (Scene) 0:27
1.10 Lord Willin' 3:28
1.11 City of Stars 6:16
1.12 Stainless (Featuring Dria) 3:19
1.13 Babel (Scene) 1:11
1.14 Paradise (Featuring Jesse Boykins III) 4:42
1.15 Never Been 4:07
1.16 Run It 3:20
1.17 Lucidity (Scene) 0:55
1.18 The Incredible True Story 6:56

The Logic: The Incredible True Story

Regular price Sale price $16.55 $17.99
Tax included.

Recently viewed