The Nails: Unsilent Death

The Nails: Unsilent Death
Title: Unsilent Death
Label: Southern Lord

Southern California's Nails was formed in December of 2007 by Todd Jones (Terror) along with the help of Taylor Young (Cremetorium) and John Gianelli. Nails is beyond brutality. Filthy, vicious and raw. Imagine a cross between the good Amrep bands of the '90s (Helmet, Hammerhead, Today is The Day, Unsane) and Cro-Mags Age of Quarrel riffage played at breakneck speeds. Their epic battle cry, Unsilent Death was recorded during the cold winter of 2009 at Kurt Ballou's (Converge, Trap Them, Disfear, Black Breath) Godcity Recording Studio. The LP version was self released the following year by the band on Jones' Streetcleaner label.

1.1 Conform
1.2 Scum Will Rise
1.3 Your God
1.4 Suffering Soul
1.5 Unsilent Death
1.6 Traitor
1.7 I Will Not Follow
1.8 No Servant
1.9 Scapegoat
1.10 Depths

The Nails: Unsilent Death

Regular price Sale price $11.02 $11.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed