The Raveonettes

The Raveonettes: 2016 Atomized

$13.92 $16.98
Product Type: VINYL LP
Artist: The Raveonettes

Artist: The Raveonettes
Title: 2016 Atomized
Product Type: VINYL LP

A collection of the acclaimed Danish duo's twelve monthly 2016 singles which received coverage from NPR, Stereogum, Noisey, Nylon, Brooklyn Vegan, Q. Their 2014 album Pe'ahi reached #5 on Billboard's "Heatseekers" and received praise from Mojo, NME, Boston Globe. They've issued seven albums since 2003, via Columbia, Vice, and their own Beat Dies imprint. VINYL LP

1.1 This World Is Empty (Without You)
1.2 Run Mascara Run
1.3 Excuses
1.4 Junko Ozawa
1.5 Scout
1.6 Won't You Leave Me Alone
1.7 Where Are You Wild Horses
1.8 A Good Fight
1.9 This Is Where It Ends
1.10 Choke on Love
1.11 Fast Food
1.12 Pendejo

Recommended items

Recently viewed