The Suicide Machines

The Suicide Machines: Revolution Spring

$13.10 $15.98

Artist: The Suicide Machines
Title: Revolution Spring
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Revolution Spring is the seventh studio album by the Detroit, Michigan punk rock band The Suicide Machines. It's the band's first album in 15 years, since 2005's War Profiteering Is Killing Us All.

Recommended items

Recently viewed