The Vega: Grit Your Teeth

The Vega: Grit Your Teeth
Title: Grit Your Teeth
Label: Frontiers Records

2020 release. Vega's sixth album, Grit Your Teeth is set to blow the roof off. Working with The Graves Brothers (Asking Alexandria, Funeral for Friend, The Family Ruin), they've pulled out all the stops, disconnected the brakes, and produced their biggest songs for their biggest sounding album yet. Theirs is a brand of music that is as rewarding as it is challenging. This is not the end, but the beginning of an exciting new chapter in the history of Vega.

1.1 Blind
1.2 (I Don't Need) Perfection
1.3 Grit Your Teeth
1.4 Man on a Mission
1.5 Don't Fool Yourself
1.6 Consequence of Having a Heart
1.7 This One's for You
1.8 Battles Ain't a War
1.9 Save Me from Myself
1.10 How We Live
1.11 Done with Me

The Vega: Grit Your Teeth

Regular price Sale price $12.86 $13.98
Tax included.

Recently viewed